July 1, 2023 – June 30, 2024

Email Unit # Phone
Tina Jumonville,  President  502      337-781-0339
Donna Bourg, Vice – President 3011 504-415-2292       
Stephanie Prunty, Treasurer 2704  504-828-0415 
Sara (Sawese) Bugbee, Secretary  207 504-481-1687
Gary Vincent 3101 504-828-3962
Marcy Planer, Legal Liaison 2301 985-634-1318
Pat Traina    501 504-452-2323


Standing Committees

Any owner in “Good Standing” or non-owner and fulltime resident, who resides in the unit of an owner in “Good Standing” can serve on one or more Standing Committees (4.07(a) ATCA ByLaws). Anyone interested in joining any committee MUST send the Property Manager an E-mail ( stating which committee(s) said owner (or non-owner) wishes to join. Committee membership will be limited and accepted on a first come, first serve basis. Phone calls to the Property Manager expressing interest will not be considered or accepted.

Standing Committees 

  • Strategic Planning – Stephanie Prunty, Chair
  • Permits – Donna Bourg, Chair. / Sara Bugbee, Co.- Chair.
  • Social/Welcome – Tina Jumonville, Chair. / Pat Traina, Co. – Chair.
  • Budget – Stephanie Prunty, Chair.
  • Legal Liaison – Marcy Planer

Ad Hoc Committees

  • Governance
  • Election Procedures

1.) Fines for fiscal year 7/1/23- 6/30/24 are as follows:

a.) Condo fee paid after the 15th of the month – $25.00 per offense. Owner shall be notified in writing as per section 6.17 paragraph 4 of the Bylaws.
b.) Rules violation – minimum of $25.00

2.) Marcy Planer will serve the one-year term.